Advisory Board

Meet our 2018 Advisory Board

We gather diverse, smart, creative and passionate advisors from across a variety of sectors to ensure that our thinking, approaches and client focus is continually challenged and on the leading edge of today's workplace trends. 

The 2018-19 Advisory Board Members are:

  • Anne Bloom, Human Resources Executive
  • Keka DasGupta, President, Precision Marketing Group
  • Anne Golden, CM OOnt, Chair, Ryerson City Building Institute
  • Michael Nicin, Executive Director, National Institute on Ageing (NIA)
  • Kevin Press, Financial Services Communications Executive
  • Les Rothschild
  • Vacant

To nominate a thought leader who can contribute into advancing National initiatives and corporate leadership foused on the Future of Work contact Lisa Taylor

Top of page